Kontakta oss

Inplastor ab

Medevivägen 81
591 50 MOTALA

Telefon. 0141-22 43 00

Välkommen med din beställning: order@inplastor.se
Alla övriga frågor skickas till: info@inplastor.se

Image

Johan Höckert

Sales Director
Telefon dir. +46 141-21 61 91
Mobil. +46 70 217 28 09
Mail. johan@inplastor.se

Image

Håkan Kindström

Managing Director
Telefon dir. +46 141-22 43 34
Mobil. +46 73 684 45 50
Mail. hakan@inplastor.se

Image

Rasmus Larsson

Sales
Mobil. +46 73 684 45 52
Mail. rasmus@inplastor.se

Image

Kenneth Jonsson

Project Manager
Telefon dir. +46 141-21 61 92
Mobil. +46 70 661 60 69
Mail. kenneth@inplastor.se

Image

Thomas Wihlmark

Project Manager/Graphic Design
Telefon dir. +46 141-22 43 43
Mobil. +46 70 422 33 31
Mail. thomas@inplastor.se

Image

Marie Berg

Project Manager/Graphic Design
Telefon dir. +46 141-22 43 35
Mobil. +46 73 600 12 40
Mail. marie@inplastor.se

Image

Lotta Häggblad

Project Manager/Graphic Design
Telefon dir. +46 141-22 43 49
Mobil. +46 70 625 46 64
Mail. lotta@inplastor.se

Image

Norton

Head of Security
Telefon dir: 0141-VOV VOV
Mobil: 070-MORR MORR
Mail: norton@inplastor.se